Contact Us

Thank you for visiting our website we hope to see you at the Club soon. If you have any questions or concerns, please don’t hesitate to contact any member of your team.


Please feel free to send any questions or comments to info@club717.com

Club 717 Executive Board:

Jason Allman –            President@club717.com

Robert Jeyes –             VicePresident@lub717.com

Kayla Whitehead –     Secretary@club717.com

John Duvall -               Treasurer@club717.com

 

Club 717 Directors:

Entertainment Director  Bianca Kralj:          Entertainment@club717.com


Membership Director  Jeff Schradr:                        Membership@club717.com


Staffing Director  Kelly Hummell:         Staffing@club717.com



Field is required
Field is required Incorrect email
Field is required
Field is required
Your message was sent successfully
Sorry, your message was not sent

Location

Club 717 / Durham Alliance Association Social Club

717 Wilson Road South, Unit # 7

Oshawa, Ontario L1H 6E9

Phone

905-434-4297
Fax: 905.248.5243

Thinking of Volunteering or Joining our awesome staff??

 

Please send an email to our Staffing Director: Staffing@club717.com

Administration / Event Bookings

 

Board of Directors – Board@club717.com

Website & Sponsorships / Advertisements

 

Webmaster –  Webmaster@club717.com

General Information

 

Secretary – info@club717.ccom